About Us

Support Team

CEO - Julie Devling

j.devling@comlife.com.au

0417 265 110 

Finance Manager -  Toya Willcocks

t.willcocks@comlife.com.au

07 41 233 552 

Quality Manager - Therisa Mews 

t.mews@comlife.com.au

0403 793 534

Innovations Manager -  Jess Lane 

j.lane@comlife.com.au

0429 224 682

Service Coordinator - Ben Brown 

b.brown@comlife.com.au

0435 327 568 

Service Access Facilitator - Carey Turner 

c.turner@comlife.com.au

0403 792 536

Support Coordinator - Cindy Kupke

c.kupke@comlife.com.au

0435 197 376 

Service Leadership Team:

Sharyn Hockey 0479155064 s.hockey@comlife.com.au

John Nystrom 0447940749 j.nystrom@comlife.com.au

Lauren McGibbon 0423060751 l.mcgibbon@comlife.com.au

Jodie Fisher 0479152742 j.fisher@comlife.com.au

Nicholle Elliot 0410004519 n.elliot@comlife.com.au

Kalo Tufui 0411279093 k.tufui@comlife.com.au

Dale Beasant 0481544681 d.beasant@comlife.com.au

James Jones 0479152734 j.jones@comlife.com.au

Larissa Murren 0435327330 l.murren@comlife.com.au

Trish Freyer 0466579520 t.freyer@comlife.com.au

Dean Backwell 0411265506 d.backwell@comlife.com.au

Dylan Briggs 0411261695 d.briggs@comlife.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://youtu.be/G03o5lbnaTs