About Us

Support Team

CEO - Julie Devling

j.devling@comlife.com.au

0417 265 110 

Innovations Manager -  Jess Lane 

j.lane@comlife.com.au

0429 224 682

Business Manager - Jason Smith

j.smith@comlife.com.au

0435 327 568

Finance Manager -  Toya Willcocks

t.willcocks@comlife.com.au

07 41 233 552 

Quality Manager - Bonnie Lane

b.lane@comlife.com.au

0435 197 376

 Service Manager - Phil Weinheimer

p.weinheimer@comlife.com.au 

0411 267 276

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://youtu.be/G03o5lbnaTs

 

 CLALogo